Join our
Dextro Energy Sport Team

With our sports nutrition and our deep passion for sports, we have been supporting ambitious and successful athletes for years.

Application

Basics of Sports Nutrition

The Dextro Energy Sport Concept

The Dextro Energy Sport Concept

For Targeted Support Dextro Energy has been a competent companion and supporter of endurance sports for many years. Working with successful athletes and nutritionists, Dextro Energy has developed sports products that are tailored to the needs of the endurance athlete and specifically help supplement fluid and nutrient delivery.

For Targeted Support
Dextro Energy has been a competent companion and supporter of endurance sports for many years. Working with successful athletes and nutritionists, Dextro Energy has developed sports products that are tailored to the needs of the endurance athlete and specifically help supplement fluid and nutrient delivery.

Finish or Give Up?

Many aspects of performance determine this outcome. In addition to an extensive and mature training program, the right supply of nutrients is a decisive factor. The body remains efficient.

Our Products

Nutrients for Athletes

Use nutrient sources effectively
For those who are keen to support their endurance performance in training and competitions with a targeted diet, it helps to take a closer look at the function of all nutrients because specific properties contribute significantly to optimizing performance.

This includes:
Carbohydrate, fats, proteins

Athletes adjust their nutrient ratio
Depending on the sport, it makes sense to adapt the nutrient ratio to different requirements.

Focussing on Athletes’ Requirements

The Dextro Energy Sport range was developed by the Dextro Energy Nutritional Science Team in collaboration with scientists, experts and athletes.

Our Products

The 4 Most Important Building Blocks
of the Dextro Energy Sport Products

Dextro Energy offers a compact range of sports products that provide the endurance athlete with a range of complementary nutrients quickly and effectively. Whether it’s fast-acting or long-lasting carbohydrates, fluids, vitamins, minerals or proteins, the Dextro Energy Sport range provides the ideal foundation for targeted nutritional supplementation in endurance sports. This tailor-made concept is based on the core needs of athletes.

 

 

The Right Food Plays an Essential Role

Carbohydrates in the right quantity and at the right time can provide targeted support.

Targeted Support in All Phases

The Dextro Energy Sport range is tailored specifically to the needs of athletes before, during and after training or competitions. The clear presentation of the phases on the packaging helps in selecting and using the most suitable products. The different coloured arrows indicate the use before, during or after sporting activity.

Our Sport Products

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Komm ins
Dextro Energy Sport Team

Mit unserer Sporternährung und viel Leidenschaft unterstützen wir seit Jahren ambitionierte und erfolgreiche Athleten.

Zur Bewerbung

Grundlagen der Sporternährung

Das Dextro Energy Sport-Konzept

Das Dextro Energy Sport-Konzept

Zur gezielten Unterstützung Dextro Energy ist seit vielen Jahren der kompetente Begleiter und Unterstützer beim Ausdauersport. In Zusammenarbeit mit erfolgreichen Sportlern und Ernährungswissenschaftlern hat Dextro Energy Sportprodukte entwickelt, die genau auf die Anforderungen des Ausdauersportlers abgestimmt sind und helfen gezielt, die Flüssigkeits- und Nährstoffzufuhr ergänzend zu unterstützen.

Zur gezielten Unterstützung
Dextro Energy ist seit vielen Jahren der kompetente Begleiter und Unterstützer beim Ausdauersport. In Zusammenarbeit mit erfolgreichen Sportlern und Ernährungswissenschaftlern hat Dextro Energy Sportprodukte entwickelt, die genau auf die Anforderungen des Ausdauersportlers abgestimmt sind und gezielt helfen , die Flüssigkeits- und Nährstoffzufuhr ergänzend zu unterstützen.

Finishen oder aufgeben?

Viele Leistungskomponenten bestimmen diese Frage. Neben einem umfangreichen und ausgereiften Trainingsprogramm ist die richtige Nährstoffzufuhr ein entscheidender Faktor. Der Körper bleibt so leistungsfähig.

Zum gesamten Sortiment

Nährstoffe für Sportler

Nährstoffquellen effektiv nutzen
Wer seine Ausdauerfähigkeit im Training und Wettkampf durch eine gezielte Ernährung unterstützen möchte, dem hilft es, sich die Funktionsweise aller Nährstoffe einmal genauer anzusehen. Denn spezifische Aspekte tragen entscheidend zur Leistungsoptimierung bei.

Dazu gehören:
Kohlenhydrate, Fette, Proteine

Sportler passen ihr Nährstoffverhältnis an
Je nach Sportart ist es sinnvoll, sein Nährstoffverhältnis den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen anzupassen.

Die Bedürfnisse von Sportlern im Blick

Das Dextro Energy Sport-Sortiment wurde durch das Dextro Energy Nutrition Science Team in Zusammenarbeit mit Wissenschaftlern, Experten und Sportlern entwickelt.

Zum gesamten Sortiment

Die 4 wichtigsten Bausteine
der Dextro Energy Sportprodukte

Dextro Energy bietet ein kompaktes Sortiment an Sportprodukten, die schnell und gezielt dem Ausdauersportler eine Auswahl an ergänzenden Nährstoffen bietet. Ob schnell verfügbare oder langanhaltende Kohlenhydrate, Flüssigkeit, Vitamine, Mineralstoffe oder Proteine – das Dextro Energy Sport Sortiment bietet die optimale Grundlage für eine gezielte Ergänzung der Nahrung beim Ausdauersport. Dabei basiert das maßgeschneiderte Konzept auf den Kernbedürfnissen der Sportler.

 

 

Die richtige Verpflegung spielt eine essentielle Rolle.

Kohlenhydrate in der richtigen Menge und zum richtigen Zeitpunkt können diese gezielt unterstützen.

Gezielte Unterstützung in allen Phasen

Das Dextro Energy Sport-Sortiment ist optimal abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse der Sportler vor, während und nach dem Training oder Wettkampf. Die klare Darstellung der Phasen auf der Verpackung hilft bei Auswahl und optimalem Einsatz der Produkte. Die unterschiedlich farbigen Pfeile weisen auf die Verwendung vor, während oder nach dem Sport hin.

Unsere Sport Produkte

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider